Leinster Region of Showjumping A.G.M

05 Dec Leinster Region of Showjumping A.G.M

Leinster Region of Showjumping held their AGM at the Showjumping Ireland’s office on Monday 4th December. 2017
Election of Officers for 2018 –
President: Paddy Mullins
Chairman: Christy Murphy
Vice Chairperson: Maureen Bagnall
Secretary: Marian Murphy
Treasurer  Sallyanne Tobin
Executive: Christy Murphy. Taylor Vard, Orla Griffin, Sallyanne Tobin, Liz Brennan
Management and Finance: Gay Parkinson & Sallyanne Tobin
National Competition: Gerry Gorman
National Ponies: Liz Brennan
Leinster committee: Liz Brennan, Julie Pratt, Foley, Foley, Jenny Mc Guire, Anne Derwin, Orla Griffin
National Amateurs: Paddy Mullins, Val Joy
National Young Riders: Maureen Bagnall
National Judges: Mary Mahon
National Health & Safety: Pat McCormack
National Course Designers: Charlie Murphy
National Veterinary: Henry Bateman
National Training: Rose Rice
Leinster Child Protection officer: Anne Derwin