The Leinster Region have 4 Branches within the Region and 1 large areas – West Wicklow, Meath, Kildare, Co. Dublin & Dublin which is looked after by the Region.

  • Wexford – South East coast of the region & Carlow.
  • Midland Branch- Westmeath, Longford, Offaly.
  • South Leinster Branch – Kilkenny, Carlow, Laois,


Leinster secretary ,
Marian Murphy, email is [email protected] if you need your queries answered.
Address: Parcelstown, Sonna, Slanemore, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath

Mobile: 0872615341