Leinster Awards night 2019

29 Nov Leinster Awards night 2019

Michael Murphy after 69 years supporting Showjumping was inducted into the Hall of Fame at the 2019 Leinster Awards night at Celbridge Manor Hotel.
Kate Derwin receiving her award as the European Gold Medalist in Junior Section(under 18 years)
Mike Murphy receiving his Award on Saturday night
Annemarie Pender representing her son Mikey who received an award for his fantastic win at Hickstead in the Summer
Derek McConnell winner of the Rider of the Year Award etc with his wife Sharon at the Awards Dance.
Michael Murphy Jnr receiving his award on Sat night
Ballyfoyle in Co Kilkenny winners of the Show of the Year Award 2019

A big thank you to all who attended the Awards night, Our sponsors, Leinster Showjumping and Overlanders,