Final Leader Boards for Leinster 2019

08 Nov Final Leader Boards for Leinster 2019

Kate Derwin

Congratulations to the Rider’s/Horses/Owners who have won awards this season and we look forward to seeing you on Saturday 23rd Nov in Celbridge Manor Hotel. Tickets on sale with SJI office for 45 euro per adult and 20 euro per child.

Please see the Final list of Leader Boards for the Awards. Unfortunately, two sets of results had been omitted from the list posted earlier. This has been corrected.

Leading Amateur Leinster Rider – Aileen McDermot
Leinster Leading Speed Amateur – Lisa Doyle
Farmer Journal Amateur Winner – Laura Walsh

Dinner/Awards/Disco/ lots of Craic

further results will be posted later today

We wish to thank our new sponsors of the Leinster Awards night in support of Leinster Showjumping – Overlander.

New Sponsors of the Leinster Awards night
Congratulations to Harry Allan , Kate Derwin, Seamus Hughes-Kennedy, Ciaran Nallon and Jack Ryan on winning European Bronze Team medal at European Championships
Paul Carberry