Author: Emer Bermingham

  • All
  • 2014
  • 2015
  • 2016
  • 2017
  • 2018
  • 2018 Leinster Awards
  • 2019
  • 2020
  • 2021
  • Amateurs
  • awards
  • Awards 2018
  • COH
  • Glencarraig Lady League
  • Glencarraig Lady League 2020
  • Horses
  • International
  • Leagues
  • Leinster Amateur League 2020
  • Leinster Awards17
  • Leinster Championship 2018
  • Leinster Championships 2017
  • Leinster League - Amateurs
  • Leinster League - Horses
  • Leinster League - Ponies
  • Leinster Pony League 2020
  • leinster Summer Leagues
  • Leinster Summer Tour
  • Mervue Equine Leinster Summer Tours 2020
  • Mervue Equine LST
  • News
  • Officials
  • Ponies
  • Pro am
  • Training
  • training 2017
  • Uncategorized
  • Young Riders
Leinster AGM 2023

Please note that the Leinster Region Annual General Meeting will take place on Monday 11th December 2023 at 8pm.  This meeting will be by Zoom. Members wishing to attend should email the Regional Secretary [email protected] With name and membership number. Closing date:  Friday 8/12/2023 ...

Leinster Measuring

Pony Measuring Leinster: Venue Coilog Date:  Friday 29th September : Start Time:  6pm  All entries through  Sjilive. ...

Victory for Curran in Mullingar

Comdt. Geoff Curran was certainly on a roll this weekend as he went on to clinch victory in the GAIN Alltech National Grand Prix on Sunday after winning the SJI Premier Series the day before. This time riding Derrycush, Curran lodged the winning round of clear...

Exciting conclusion to Mervue Final 2023

The Mervue Equine Leinster Tour came to an exciting conclusion last Friday at the Mullingar Summer Horse Championships. The 1.35m section attracted a large following with 127 combinations battling it out. Of the original starters 33 delivered double clear rounds. Leader on the board going...

Mervue Equine Leinster Summer Tour Final

The Mervue Equine Leinster Summer Tour Final will take place on the 4th of August at Mullingar Equestrian. Check out all the league tables on ...

Daren Hopkins claims Mervue victory in Tattersalls

It was a well worth journey from the West of the country for Daren Hopkins as he led the victory lap in the 1.35m at Tattersalls Ireland Show. Riding the Leo Carey owned Kan Cruise he lodged the winning round of clear in 41.70. Bred...

Susan Fitzpatrick takes the Premier Series in Tattersalls

Victory today in the SJI Premier Premier Series at Tattersalls belonged to Kilkenny’s Susan Fitzpatrick. Riding the Manny O’Hara owned Miss Paris she took home the winners share of the €20,000 in the Underwriting Exchange sponsored Grand Prix, when she lodged the winning round of...

Leinster riders feature in the line-up in Tattersalls

Winner of the Grand Prix in Maryville with Flexi K on Sunday, Athlone’s Francis Derwin Jnr found himself back in the ribbons, this time filling the runner-up spot with Babou Derick, when he came home with nothing to add in 44.43. Owned by Francis Derwin,...

Athlone rider Francis Derwin takes the win in Maryville

Francis Derwin Jnr  rode to victory in the 1.40m GAIN Alltech National Grand Prix at Maryville today. Riding Flexi K he delivered the winning round of clear in 38.57 seconds. A total of 22 went to post in the €4,000 class and from those eight...