

## ShowjumpingIreland

## **CoilOg Equestrian - Connolly's RED MILLS Spring Tour Final 2018**

Show

Spring Tour CoilÓg Equestrian Centre

Crosspatrick

Kilmeague 15 April 2018

Naas, Kildare 1.20m sponsored by Coilog Catering 4 U

Leinster Horse Competition

Fence Height: 120cms

**Total Number of Entries: 55** 

Start Position	Animal Name	Rider Name	Owner Name	Sire	Sire of Dam
1	Sea View Cruise	Edward Jnr Doyle	Edward Jnr Doyle	Iroko	Maltstriker
2	GLENPATRICK PEARL	Mark Farrell	Jenny Clarke	RANTIS DIAMOND	THE BARD
3	PEPSI COLA HH Z	Sean Monaghan (YR)	Mary Monaghan	PABLO V BE	
4	Sofia La Sorellina	Hazel James (YR)	Hazel James	PACINO	CAVALIER ROYALE
5	Alezie z	Cliodhna Breen	Cliodhna Breen	Accardi	Bernstein
6	Goodluck VDL	Neal Fearon	Ivor Broderick	Baltic VDL	Cassini 1
7	Tara M	Francis Connors	Susanne Macken	Luidam	Lasino
8	AHG Whiterock Luis	John Mulligan	Anne Clancy	Luidam	Clover Hill
9	Greenvale Draco	Jessica Burke	Calvin Mc Donald	Dick Z	Voltaire
10	Quinar de Cassini	Wesley Ryan	Wesley Ryan	Quinar	Cassini I
11	Newmarket Valentine	Susan Dunne (YR)	Susan Dunne	NEWMARKET VENTURE	TOUCHDOWN

12	Annestown	Lt Jennifer Larkin	Minister For Defence	Royal Concorde	Cavalier Royale (Holst.)
13	Cassana	Tori Dunn (YR)	Hadley Sport Horses	O.B.O.S. Quality 004	Hallo
14	Maestro van de volkaert	Shane Goggins	Susan Keaveney	I'm special de muze	Capital
15	Halltown Glen	Edward Jnr Doyle	Louise Musgrave	Kannan	Clover Clon VII
16	Lux Like Cruise	Francis Connors	Leona Walsh	Lux Z	Cruising
17	Hard To Beat (KWPN)	Elaine O'neill	Edward Mc Keon	Indoctro	Laroche
18	Sarco Girl	Aimee Barry (YR)	Joe Barry	Shannondale Sarco ST Ghyvan	Nordic Region
19	Vvood Stock De Breve	Sven Hadley	Hadley Sport Horses	Lamm De Fetan	HeartBreaker
20	Castleforbes Valdo	Jamie Landers	Lady Georgina Forbes	VIVALDO VH COSTERSVELD	QUAT'SOUS
21	<u>Whyhawaii</u>	Rachel Moloney (YR)	Jackie Moloney	Waldeck	Rex Gotthard
22	WEC IMPERIAL MASTER	Michaeli Ann Byrne (YR)	Pat Peare	ASKOLL PETER PAN	MASTER IMP
23	Killerisk Can Ya	Maura Counihan Jnr	Maura Counihan Jnr	Can Ya Makan	Mermus R
24	Carrigoran	LT. Charlene Kehoe	Minister For Defence	Chippison	Coille Mor Hill
25	ISABELLA BLUE	Francis Connors	Claire Mc Donnell	Jack Of Diamonds (SWE)	CRUISING
26	Touch Button	Laurence Masterson	<u>Laurence Masterson</u>	Gee Apollo	Touchdown
27	Rupacino	Stephen Murphy (YR)	Michael Murphy	Pacino	Rakish Paddy
28	Baila Du Loup	Shane Goggins	Ballywalter Farms	Sandro Boy (DE)	Drakkar Des Hutins
29	Billy Salsa	Edward Jnr Doyle	Edward Jnr Doyle	Billy Mexico	Billy Congo
30	Carlotta Silver	Sara-Jane Tracy	Edward Jnr Doyle	Kannan	Silver Rainbow
31	Vladimir Klichko	Nicole Hennessy (YR)	Nicole Hennessy	Cassiano	Calido I
32	<u>Z TIME</u>	<u>Lauren Haire</u>	<u>Lauren Haire</u>	Z Wellie 72	Heritage Fortunus
33	Tuilleadh Uisce Beatha	Neal Fearon	Neal Fearon & Paul Murphy	Ustinov	Clover echo
34	DANCING WITH DIAMONDS	Francis Connors	Claire Mc Donnell	Jack Of Diamonds (SWE)	CRUISING
35	FEEDBACK	Anthony O' Regan	Jackie Moloney	First Selection	Rilke
36	Express Trend	Jessica Burke	<u>Liam Nicholas</u>	Future Trend	Condios
37	Bernhard	Wesley Ryan	Wesley Ryan	Padinus	Concorde
38	<u>Dunganstown Boy</u>	Lt Jennifer Larkin	Minister For Defence	Diamant de Semilly	Cruising
39	Ardragh Express	Jade Lawlor	Jade Lawlor	Aldato	Touch Stone
40	MONDELLO PARK	Patrick Murphy	Patrick Murphy	OLYMPIC LUX	WARRENSTOWN YOU 2
41	ESI Carvalho	Isobel Hughes Kennedy (YR)	Ennisnag Stud	Padinus	Quidam Junior I
42	Carrow Kavanann	Shane Goggins	Ballywalter Farms	Kannan	Cavalier Royale

43	<u>Clair Du Lune</u>	Francis Connors	Charlie Jayne	Quality Touch	Argentinus
44	Billy Honest	Edward Jnr Doyle	Edward Jnr Doyle	Cevin Z	Vechta
45	<u>Castleforbes Vitoria</u>	Jamie Landers	Lady Georgina Forbes	VIVALDO VH COSTERSVELD	CARTHAGO Z
46	CORLEANO	Sven Hadley	Ronan Mclaughlin	CONTHARGOS	KOUGLOF II
47	Ardragh Chekoff	Frank Curran	Cliodhna Breen	Chekhov PZK	
48	Boleybawn Aasha	Michaeli Ann Byrne (YR)	Ronan Rothwell	Dignified Van'T Zorgvliet	Air Jordan Z
49	Beech Hill Tayla Blue	Mark Tracy	Heike Tracy	Bonmahon Master Blue	Temple Clover
50	<u>Seapatrick</u>	LT. Charlene Kehoe	Minister For Defence	Iroko	Master Imp
51	<u>Daffodils Flower Power</u>	Hollie Whelan (YR)	Denise Prendergast	Cassino	Ballinvella
52	Newmarket Clare Lady	Francis Connors	Billy Daly	Newmarket Jewel	Cavalier Royale
53	<u>Highdell Eclipse</u>	Avril Clear	Avril Clear	Ard VDL Douglas	Ard Ohio
54	Carrenroe limited edition	Stephen Murphy (YR)	Brian Murphy	puissance	highland king
55	Greenfort Newmarket K	Shane Goggins	Emma MacNamara	Newmarket Jewel	Touchdown