

ShowjumpingIreland

Warrington Equestrian Centre Connolly's Red Mills spring tour

Show

Spring Tour

Warrington

Kilkenny, Kilkenny

Leinster

14 April 2018

1.35m Connolly's Red Mills Spring Tour

Horse Competition Fence Height: 135cms



Total Number of

Entries: 52

Start Position Animal Name Rider Name Owner Name Sire Sire of Dan

1	Tonagh Trip The Lights	Eddie Moloney	Niall Greene	Camiro De Haar Z	Aldatus Z
2	<u>Cassaria</u>	Tholm Keane	Maeve Al-Aidarous	Cassini II	Acorado
3	<u>Lucy Penny</u>	Paddy O'Donnell	Edward Mulligan	Coevers Diamond Boy	
4	Capri Van Overis Z	Kevin Gallagher (YR)	Bravo Hughes Ltd	Canturo	Fier De Lui
5	<u>Ifra Van De Eik</u>	Mark Cleary	Madelaine Gervais	Toulon	Capital
6	Tucson Z	Darragh Ryan (YR)	James O'Grady Cathal McMunn	Youlon	Calvaro Z
7	CORLEANO	Sven Hadley	Ronan Mclaughlin	CONTHARGOS	KOUGLOF II
8	Antigone Gravelotte	Philip Mc Guane	Beat Mändli & Barry O Connor	Breemeersen Adorado	Caretino
9	<u>Vimminka</u>	Nicholas Butler	Ladycastle Syndicate	Nabab De Reve	Topas
10	Claricella	Anna Carway (YR)	Anna Carway	Clarimo	Con Air
11	Rubix Kube	Sarah Dowley	Sarah Dowley	VDL Ricochet	Imperius
12	HHS Amazing Grace	Marion Hughes	Bravo Hughes Ltd	The Echo Factor	Cavalier Royale
13	Mr Rockefeller	Vincent Byrne	James Weldon	ARD VDL Douglas	Kings Servant
14	Essenar High Hopes	Jack Ryan (YR)	Anne Marie Fagan	Phin Phin	Indoctro
15	Thebestof TheBest	Paddy O'Donnell	Vivienne Quigley	A Quidam M	Cavalier Royale
16	Canterbury Della Caccia	Francis Connors	Ballywalter Farms	Conte Della Caccia	Capitol I
17	<u>Future Storm</u>	Tholm Keane	<u>Diarmuid Hurley</u>	Future Trend	Cruising
18	ESI Nelson	Kellie Allen	Ennisnag Stud	Spartacus	Cavalier Royale
19	Aerosmith (FEI)	Michaeli Ann Byrne (YR)	Greg Broderick	Odermus R	
20	Abordable Du Talus	Nicholas D. Connors (YR)	Ann Connors	Untouchable M (KWPN)	Quidam de Revel (SFA)
21	Charmeur (FEI)	Darragh Ryan (YR)	Gretchen Johnson	Calvaro Z	Caletto I
22	<u>Victoria Z</u>	Sven Hadley	Hadley Sport Horses	Vigo D'Arsouilles	Rex Z
23	<u>Vieri</u>	<u>David Costello</u>	David Costello	Karandasj	Concorde
24	MHS Quinton	Eddie Moloney	Eddie Moloney & TSI Equestrian	Quintender	Cavalier Royale
25	<u>DANTOS</u>	Jack Andrew Hutchinson	Jack Andrew Hutchinson	CANTOS	NOTARIS
26	HHS Matilde	Kevin Gallagher (YR)	Marion Hughes	Cardento	
27	<u>Swingtime</u>	Paddy O'Donnell	Maria Dagg	Ars Vivendi	Harlequin Du Carel
28	<u>Leamore Loverboy</u>	Derek Mcconnell	Derek Mcconnell	Womanizer	Easy Lift
29	Moneybroom Dancer	Jack Ryan (YR)	Marguerite Ryan	Je T'Aime Flamenco	Zion
30	Canecko Z	Avril Perrin	Avril Perrin	Candillo	Loutano
31	Feeling Groovy	Ciara Desmond	Sharon Desmond	Cassino	Coolcorran Cool Diamond

32	Cornet Son	Nicholas Butler	James Egan	Cornet Obolensky	Ramin
33	<u>AJACCIO</u>	Anna Carway (YR)	Anna Carway	CARETINO	Quidam De Revel
34	<u>Kjenta JS</u>	<u>Lauren Haire</u>	Lauren Haire	Thunder Van De Zuuthoeve	Achill-Libero
35	Primo Royal	Vincent Byrne	Michael Hayden & Paul O'Shea	HANNIBAL V OVERIS Z	GUIDAM
36	All Gold Des Isles	Darragh Ryan (YR)	<u>Gretchen Johnson</u>	Nashville	Apache D'Adriers
37	The Hurricane	Jonathan Andrew	Jonathan Andrew	Tremoelgoch Clinton	
38	HVL Consun	Francis Connors	<u>Damien Conway</u>	Air Jordan Z	Cavalier Royale
39	Minority Report	Paddy O'Donnell	Paddy O'Donnell		
40	Tullibards Petite Bonnie	John Murray (YR)	<u>Liz Murray</u>		Alderbrook
41	Ardragh Cool Touch	Kellie Allen	Norman Allen	Out of Touch	Cavalier Royale
42	King Diego	Michaeli Ann Byrne (YR)	Michael Byrne	RICARDO Z	KILDALTON KING
43	<u>Lantino 31</u>	Nicholas D. Connors (YR)	Ann Connors	Leandro	Carthago
44	Cavalier Teaca	Jack Ryan (YR)	Marguerite Ryan	Glidawn Diamond	Cavalier Royale
45	ARD Leaderman	Kayleigh Soden (YR)	Charlie Soden	Luidam	ARD VDL Douglas
46	Our Main Man	Sarah Connell (YR)	Clare Connell	Soolmoy Clover Man	Errigal Flight
47	Zack (IHB)	Vickie Anderson	Olive Anderson		
48	BMH Big Time	Tholm Keane	James Buckley & Caroline Teltsch	Luidam	Cavalier Royale
49	Lowhill Showdown	Louis Delplace (YR)	Martin Walsh	Carrick Diamond Lad	Touchdown
50	Kavalli Di Magico	Seamus Hayes	Maria Costello	Emerald Van't Ruytershof	Flamenco deSemilly
51	<u>Bendix</u>	Oisin Aylward (YR)	John Aylward	Balou Du Rouet	Latus
52	Realt Na Carraig	Sven Hadley	Hadley Sport Horses	Lux Z	Royal Renown



Judges: Helen Mangan(Sen Nat), Frances Wheeleer(Judge), Siobhan Connolly(Dept)
Course Designers: Pat Drennan(Sen Nat), Tom Moloney(Reg), Joe Rafter(Asst)
Commentator: Dave Darragh

